4.83/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

42 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
LUCILLE S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thank you the staff was wonderful and explained everything. And answered all of my questions
MARY G.
Submitted 03/23/19
I felt informed about my upcoming surgery. Dr. Shannon Gully is the best and I highly recommend her to anyone. She saved my life when she found my cancer. She knows her stuff
MARY MURIEL B.
Submitted 03/23/19
straight forward and let me now of alternative to gallstone surgery which we are trying now, team was very proffessonal and saw me an hour before because they had the free time instead of letting me sit in the waiting room
DEB K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very pleasant! This is day one... The rest of the story available in 6 to 12 weeks!
JOHN C.
Submitted 03/16/19
Thorough service in every way. Great bunch of people!
SCOTT JAMES R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great staff, fast, knowledgeable, friendly
LORNA L.
Submitted 03/12/19
I was impressed as I walked into the clean, comfortable waiting area. I was welcomed immediately in by the staff, and helped right away with filling out the required paperwork. Dr. Gulley's assistant was very nice and informative about the procedure, and so was Dr. Gulley. I am very glad I was referred to her.
CARMEN C D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent they treated me so good I forgot I was at a appointment! I loved it and will be coming back
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 03/12/19
This was one of the most pleasant doctors offices I’ve ever visited. It was my first visit and everyone made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I actually look forward to returning.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Quiet office and clean facilities. Everyone was nice and Dr Gulley was gentle and explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable about my choices.
MONICA G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Outstanding
JOANNE L F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff is great!
KRISTIN BETH R.
Submitted 02/27/19
Both Dr. Gulley and her staff were very pleasant, helpful, and informative.
MELVIN J K.
Submitted 02/23/19
Professional. Explains everything as she goes
CARMEN N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very comfortable and pleasant. Friendly, helpful and professional staff.
GREGORY F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Gulley was on time and answered all my questions.
TAUSHA P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent
VIOLET M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful
MARC H B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff is professional, pleasant and accommodating.
SUSAN N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Gulley performed surgery for me, and also counseled me on my diverticular disease, and how to cope with it, and now everything works fine

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location