Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeon located in Palmer, AK

181 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL FRANCIS A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Pleasant, professional, enjoyable!
KIMBERLY ANN S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice
LINDA B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly staff. Procedure went well and in a timely manner. Patients are not treated like a number here.
CHELSIE B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everyone in the office is always so friendly, they treat you more like a friend than a patient. Also, Dr.Gulley is always (my experience) on time with appointments. I have never had to wait in the exam room for more than a few minutes before the Dr came in.
NANCY Y.
Submitted 12/03/19
Though my insurance has been slow on the draw, Glacier Surgical has been keeping posted as to why approval is taking so long. Dr. Gulley and all of her staff are helpful and professional. Will know more on their skill level after my surgeries.
CHARLIE S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent
MARIANNE JUNE A.
Submitted 11/29/19
Everyone there was pleasant and welcoming. I left feeling informed and comfortable.
KITZA D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very professional and understanding of a personal matter.
JESSICA RACHEL R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Gully answered my questions fully and put my concerns about surgery to rest.
MICHAEL JON K.
Submitted 11/26/19
2nd time with Dr Gulley.. highly recommend
JANESE C.
Submitted 11/21/19
quick and efficient
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff were cheery, helpful and professional. I was treated with compassion.
WENDY G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was kind and friendly. Dr. Gully’s PA answered all my questions. I’m grateful to Dr. Gully and her surgical skills. I’d recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Gully!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Nice
KRISTIN ANN H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent staff, beautiful office! Thank you so much for making my post-op follow up easy!
DEBORAH ANNE R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Gulley and her staff are knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Glacier Surgical Associates.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Gulley is friendly and attentive and her diagnoses are always spot on! I highly recommend her as a surgeon!
JAMES B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Gulley is awesome, and the office is absolutely beautiful
CARL B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Right after Dr Gully started talking I knew we had found the (best) right Dr.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Friendly competent staff very personable

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location