4.95/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KAREN T.
Submitted 01/11/19
The team was very professional and the experience was awesome. I was amazed how quick the procedure took and how soon I was back home. I would highly recommend Dr. Gulley who is needing a procedure done.
KRISTINE D.
Submitted 01/11/19
The front desk and staff are always pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Gulley is warm and always willing to explain everything.
JODY LYNN B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Receptive, helpful staff. I was treated like my time was just as important as theirs. Would recommend highly again and again.
GINEEN C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Gulley is amazing!
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 12/22/18
Surgery is never fun, but Dr.Gulley was personable, professional and took time to explain options. Surgery went very well.
JEREMY JOE D.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very friendly but professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
TAMMY L.
Submitted 12/10/18
Everyone in the office was super nice and Dr. Gully answered all my questions and calmed my fears
JOSEPH T.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Gulley made time for an emergency situation. Explained options. We’re not done with her services yet, but so far, she’s been knowledgeable and helpful.
BELINDA LOUISE B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Awesome
KELLY SUE M.
Submitted 12/08/18
They are the best, friendly and give great advice to what is best for me... I will keep going back...
DEVIN R.
Submitted 12/05/18
I went into glacier with a problem not many people have at my age. I went from tears of sadness to tears of happiness after just 30 minutes with Dr. Gully. She took an already awkward and embarrassing ordeal and made it completely comfortable and easy the whole way through. Will never be able to thank her enough but for now, thank you.
WESLEY T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Appointments easy to make and taken in right on time. Dr. Gulley is a wizard in my book. Very knowledgeable and efficient. This was the second major procedure she has done for me and both times were smooth as silk with little or no discomfort after. Dr. Gulley is the only person I will allow to perform any procedure that falls in her area. A big thank you!
VERONICA W.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excellent experience and very friendly staff
Kailyn M.
Submitted 02/12/18
I work in the medical field and I typically have very high expectations when it comes to spas. When you walk in it is very clean, organized, and welcoming atmosphere. During my consultation Dr Gulley was very friendly, down to earth, and knowledgeable. I was able to ask questions without feeling pressure to purchase services. I was very satisfied and will be booking/recommending them!
Mischelle K.
Submitted 01/18/18
I thoroughly enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Gulley! Got all my questions answered plus additional information. The office is beautiful and the staff was very nice. There wasn't any pressure to purchase products or services. I left with choices and confidence. Now all I have to do is decide which awesome plan to go with. There are many to choose from. Dr. Gulley was very easy to talk to professionally and personally. She obviously enjoys her profession. Thanks for the coffee and the free consultation I hope to see all of you soon. Mischelle
Mike C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Years of diagnosis of acid reflux corrected by extensive and professional evaluation for hienial hernia. Then surgery to fix with totally off all meds for the acid reflux and no further problems! Dr Gulley's professionalism gave me great assurance of the care I was getting, listened to me and answered all questions to my total satisfaction. In the strongest terms possible I recommend Dr Gulley for anyone needing GI care.
Beki K.
Submitted 06/29/17
Great service!
Hans N.
Submitted 05/13/17
Excellent clinician
Renee B.
Submitted 05/12/17
Loved meeting you. I look forward to being a long term client.
Chi D.
Submitted 05/02/17
Beautiful space, fresh and welcoming. Providers are skilled and friendly.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location