Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

198 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very personable, considerate and explained everything very thoroughly.
KEVIN WILLIAM D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very friendly and versed in the profession and am very comfortable having them handle my health care !!
MARIE B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Gulley gives a personal touch and explains clearly what to expect from your procedure.
LISA C A.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience was informative and I enjoyed talking to Christie. I dont look forward to the procedure since I have had one already and they are not enjoyable. But the office visit was good and yes I would recommend the office to anyone who needs to have this procedure.
ROBIN JEAN J.
Submitted 01/29/20
My experience with Dr. Gulley, Christi Land & the office staff has been professional & caring.
PAIGE A.
Submitted 01/29/20
First time at glacier surgical and I was very impressed with their professionalism, great office staff and how thorough they were.
CHRYSTLE W W.
Submitted 01/27/20
The Staff was very professional and prompt. The Nurse Practitioner I saw was very personable and knowledgeable. Good place to go.
MARYRUTH A M.
Submitted 01/23/20
This office is honest. Medical decisions are life changing and truthful information is vital. This office is consistent and trustworthy. They are prompt, clean environment and friendly. I definitely recommend them.
CARRIE ELLEN J.
Submitted 01/23/20
I felt very comfortable and relaxed for what could have been a very uncomfortable appointment.
CONNIE B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Nice and friendly. The exam was thorough and professional and everything was explained in details as to what the plan of action was!
NANCY JEAN C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Pleasant. Great staff!
NANCY JEAN C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Loved the office. It’s beautiful. The staff are wonderful and kind.
TARAJO A.
Submitted 12/27/19
My experience with her and her colleges were very pleasurable and professional.
ANDREA S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Gulley saved my life. She basically performed a miracle. She will always be my hero.
MARYRUTH A M.
Submitted 12/19/19
this office has it going on....on time, cheerful,clean,thorough, helpful!
ROBIN JEAN J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Met with Christi Land. She was extremely informative & easy to talk to about my upcoming surgery. Christi made me feel less anxious about Dr. Gulley's role in my surgery. Thanks Christi!
JOHN C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Straight forward information, didn't bear around the bush of sugar coat anything.
MICHAEL FRANCIS A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Pleasant, professional, enjoyable!
KIMBERLY ANN S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice
LINDA B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Friendly staff. Procedure went well and in a timely manner. Patients are not treated like a number here.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location