Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeon located in Palmer, AK

152 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Friendly staff and helpful
NANCY L.
Submitted 10/16/19
All staff members were kind, professional, and supportive. Dr. Gulley was open, extremely knowledgeable, and had great patient rapport. I feel extremely comfortable discussing any medical issues with this staff. Thank you!
CALIN L.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time, clean, professional, kind, sincere... Happy to find this place.
DEBRA DENISE R.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff and Dr. Gulley were very friendly and eased my mind concerning my procedure.
NELLY B P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very caring and helpful.
RANDY RAY H.
Submitted 10/02/19
They were great . I liked the doctor cause she is straight forward doesn’t mess around
JENI E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Was a great visit, fast & pain free! I’ll be back for more!!
BILLIJO A W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Gulley is wonderful! I am thankful I had her during an emergency. Been to her many times since then. The staff there in office are exceptional!
LINDA KAY M.
Submitted 09/24/19
High caliber, Professional, knowledgeable, Was apparent the Moment I walked through their office Door!
JANE ANN D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pleasant, respectful, courteous service by all.
SAMANTHA LEE M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing staff! Fantastic doctor! Very informative of your condition and procedures. Never a long wait for your appointment. My longest wait time was maybe 4 minutes. I will recommend them.
MADISON F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always a great visit! Friendly staff, calm relaxing environment and Dr. Gulley took time to explain and answer any questions. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed out.
GARY E.
Submitted 09/02/19
She was very helpful thanks for your truthful Opinion
DEBORA C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional environment, Special care to make you comfortable. Dr. Gulley was especially thorough. A good listener. Kind yet straight to the point. Efficient. Thank you!
CAROL W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
KELCI B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and provided a great service! I will definitely be recommending the services to my peers and will be back over & over again.
ANGELIQUE L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Made me feel very comfortable
ROBERT A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
ROBBIN S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Meagan. She is the sweetest ....
JAMES H M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and efficient

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location