Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeon located in Palmer, AK

135 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
ROBBIN S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Meagan. She is the sweetest ....
JAMES H M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and efficient
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 08/15/19
WARREN T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good staff, efficient, professional, and personal too. Glad I found them!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional !
SETH AUSTIN R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Gulley is an artist in the industry of general surgery. My experience was above and beyond all expectations for professionalism and knowledge relating to my hernia surgery. She was able to advise me on the best technology available to limit recovery time, the difference in surgical techniques recommended and appropriate recovery methods. I highly recommend Dr. Gulley.
ROBERT FRANK M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent care was provided.
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very informative.
RICHARD G S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Was complete success thank you
SAMANTHA LEE M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick and to the point
JANE ANN D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pleasant and informative.
PATRICIA LYNN K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Shannon made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure
SANDRA SUE W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was scheduled in last minute and also "upgraded" to a cancellation same day. Visit was great! - efficient staff, attentive, little or no wait time and answered all questions promptly. Arrangements made for outpatient hernia surgery at the hospital and smooth sailing.
ASHLEY H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Meghan is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and makes you feels very comfortable. I've had a few different treatments by her and they are the best that I have had ever! Looking forward to more!
LINDA LEE F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant.
CHRISTI L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Lovely clinic and always on time with appointments
TARAJO A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very informative on the procedure.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant, comfortable environment. Friendly, engaged staff. Knowledgeable doctor with great communication skills.
HEIDI P.
Submitted 07/30/19
My visit was very informative and relaxed. The ladies were welcoming. I felt open to discussing my issues during the exam. Due to the nature of my visit it was important for me to feel comfortable with the staff. The team was very professional and I’m excited to go back.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location