Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRITZ HENRY S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Good
MICHELLE J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Beautiful office with nice people. Explained all options available. Will definitely be going back.
NORMA C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Professional, prompt,, and caring.
DANIEL P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Friendly and helpful
ALIF B.
Submitted 04/24/19
as good as it gets for a pre-colonoscopy visit
ERICA H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr.Gulley is an amazing surgeon! She explains everything and makes you feel very comfortable. Also her office staff is always very polite and helpful.
KRISTEN E.
Submitted 04/23/19
Awesome!! She made me feel very comfortable!
MEGAN F.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Gulley is one of the most knowledgeable, kind and accommodating providers I’ve come across. She makes me feels cared for and “heard”. Her staff is also exceptional!
JESSICA C.
Submitted 04/19/19
This place is wonderful! If you have a serious medical problem they will get you in to be seen! Great friendly staff and wonderful Dr’s.
NANCY T.
Submitted 04/19/19
I felt very comfortable from the time I entered the clinic everyone was friendly and very helpful. The clinic is extremely calming. My questions were answered and although I need some surgery I left with a smile and confidence in Dr Gulley and her team
STEPHANIE JUNE W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Gulley is personable, answers questions in detail and does surgery only if necessary (not just to do surgery).
BRENDA S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Highly recommend
LISA M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Megan was very informative and discussed my options with me, helping me to make my best decision. I’m loving my skin transformation!
KATHRYN B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very good
BARBARA M.
Submitted 04/14/19
I was well inform on what was going to happen on what was being done.
JOHN ELIAS M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great doctor who talks to you, not a you . Very explanatory .
CHERYL C.
Submitted 04/05/19
Awesome experience! Meghan is the best!
KELLY K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Came in To lazer a bunch of age spots away. Super clean, professional office. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Can’t wait to see the results! Will be coming back for other treatments.
LIBERTY DAWN W.
Submitted 03/25/19
I was very pleased with my consultation. Everyone was nice and friendly.
LUCILLE S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Thank you the staff was wonderful and explained everything. And answered all of my questions

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location