Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES RANDAL N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great! Colonoscopy Can’t Wait?
JOHN ELIAS M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Gulley is a very caring person and she fully explains any procedures that she's going to preform and addresses any concerns.
KIMBERLY A Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Gulley and her staff are fantastic. They make sure you comfortable and understand the office pre-op visit. I can NOT say enough great thing about them.
SARAH N.
Submitted 05/29/19
JENNIFER LYNN C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great
KATHLEEN ANN M.
Submitted 05/23/19
They were not JUST friendly, they ALL were personable! Everything was explained well and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction! I highly recommend Dr. Gulley and her staff!
MONIQUE S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Straight to the point.... I liked that!
ANGELA M B.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was great! Awesome customer service and wonderful staff
VIRGINIA A S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very warm, personable, caring staff
DENISE E.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff is fantastic!
JERRI W.
Submitted 05/14/19
My husband and I both have had procedures done by Dr Gulley. She’s skillfulled and professional. Question always answered and clear. Friendly and helpful staff.
SUSAN I M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Gulley and her staff are great!
SANDRA C.
Submitted 05/12/19
Wonderful, thank you
LINDITA L.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was really good I’m very happy and satisfied:)
Kelly M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Such a friendly staff. Love Dr Gulley.
JAMES GLENN P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Gulley and staff are great to work with. Follow-up after surgery!!
PATRICIA KAY G.
Submitted 05/04/19
The appointment was on time, and Dr Gulley and her staff were friendly, professional, and answered all my questions.
LONNIE E M.
Submitted 05/02/19
The entire staff is not only very professional but entirely warm and friendly... Highly recommend !
JENNIFER M A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Staff is friendly and helpful, didn’t mind explaining instructions until I “got it”. Office is beautiful, very professional feeling but still personable. Great first experience.
VIRGINIA K.
Submitted 05/01/19
No one likes to go in to the doctor's office for a procedure however, you and your staff were exceptional. They were friendly and able to answer any questions I had. A ray of sunshine.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location