Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY A Y.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Gulley is the best. Office staff fantastic.
CHRISTOPHER RAY R.
Submitted 07/02/19
From the moment I walked in was welcomed and everything was handled in a professional level.
ROBBIN S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always great service and happy friendly smiling faces
CONI B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Megan is at true professional, with an adorable smile and personality
Sarah N.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fantastic, friendly service-I’ll certainly be a repeat
JERRI W.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Listens to your needs.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 06/26/19
I visited Dr. Gulley for 1st time 6'24'19 to check my feed tube. Their office is very nice & helpful, all were pleasant & I felt very comfortable with them. I would recommend anyone who needs to see a dr to visit Dr. Gulley in Palmer, Alaska. ...Pam
WENDY RENE W.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is a very down to earth doctor. She has a good bed side manner second to none. She makes sure you have all your questions answered before you leave her office :)
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional and friendly
BARBARA D J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Lovely experience, everyone was kind and took care of all my needs.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent
CINDY R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I'm looking younger after my first treatment
SHANNON M.
Submitted 06/18/19
It was great in all aspects! The atmosphere, the staff, the procedure, all were awesome!
PATRICIA M L.
Submitted 06/18/19
My appointment was from the Medical Side with Dr. Gully & Staff - Excellent!! In the Future, look forward to an experience with Glacier! Patricia
MERRY D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Megan is very good at giving facials and she is super sweet.
LISA M.
Submitted 06/12/19
As always, Megan was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I'm loving the transformation I am seeing with my skin.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Office is very efficiently run. Appointments start right on time. Dr is wonderful!!
RENEE S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional and organized.
JESSICA M.
Submitted 06/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Gulley for over a year and have been very happy with her care. She’s very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! I recently got injections and am already happy with my results!!
ROBBIN S.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is a very professional place with amazing staff..

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location