Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Meghan is absolutely amazing! She is so kind and makes you feels very comfortable. I've had a few different treatments by her and they are the best that I have had ever! Looking forward to more!
LINDA LEE F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant.
CHRISTI L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Lovely clinic and always on time with appointments
TARAJO A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very informative on the procedure.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant, comfortable environment. Friendly, engaged staff. Knowledgeable doctor with great communication skills.
HEIDI P.
Submitted 07/30/19
My visit was very informative and relaxed. The ladies were welcoming. I felt open to discussing my issues during the exam. Due to the nature of my visit it was important for me to feel comfortable with the staff. The team was very professional and I’m excited to go back.
MARY MICHAELINE P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and helpful staff. All questions were answered. I felt comfortable from my first visit.
DEEDEE H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Absolutely fantastic. Each step of the procedure was explained.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love Dr G! She explains everything so thoroughly and is so gentle. Thank you Dr G & Staff for all you do!
RACHEL M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always good service and results that I came for!
CHRISTI L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always a fantastic experience! Beautiful, clean clinic with staff and a physician who are always welcoming and personable ❤️
M J V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast but I was satisfied
MICHAEL FRANCIS A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional, competent, intelligent......everything you would look for. And that is just the staff! Dr Gulley is a no nonsense physician with it all together. Overall an outstanding representation of what health care should be!
ANNE P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Awesome
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Quick follow up visit
JEAN I T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Gulley is an excellent surgeon. Her nursing and office staff are friendly and caring. Palmer is fortunate to have a medical office of this quality.
DOUGLAS BRUCE L.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Gulley and her staff are great!! The made me feel comfortable, answered all questions, made my wife feel they were knowledgeable about what the doctor will do in the procedure. I can't thank her staff enough for all they do and how we are treated.
LARRY G N.
Submitted 07/07/19
delighted to strongly recommend Dr. Gulley. Anyone reading this that knows me is welcome to call. Larry Norene
LAIRD W.
Submitted 07/04/19
Quick, friendly, professional service.
DAVID K.
Submitted 07/03/19
What I experienced was a professional, knowledgeable & friendly Dr.& staff. A very nice office visit!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location