Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADISON F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always a great visit! Friendly staff, calm relaxing environment and Dr. Gulley took time to explain and answer any questions. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed out.
GARY E.
Submitted 09/02/19
She was very helpful thanks for your truthful Opinion
DEBORA C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Professional environment, Special care to make you comfortable. Dr. Gulley was especially thorough. A good listener. Kind yet straight to the point. Efficient. Thank you!
CAROL W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
KELCI B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Beautiful office, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and provided a great service! I will definitely be recommending the services to my peers and will be back over & over again.
ANGELIQUE L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Made me feel very comfortable
ROBERT A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
ROBBIN S.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Meagan. She is the sweetest ....
JAMES H M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Nice and efficient
KATHLEEN C.
Submitted 08/15/19
WARREN T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very good staff, efficient, professional, and personal too. Glad I found them!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional !
SETH AUSTIN R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Gulley is an artist in the industry of general surgery. My experience was above and beyond all expectations for professionalism and knowledge relating to my hernia surgery. She was able to advise me on the best technology available to limit recovery time, the difference in surgical techniques recommended and appropriate recovery methods. I highly recommend Dr. Gulley.
ROBERT FRANK M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent care was provided.
LUCILLE B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very informative.
RICHARD G S.
Submitted 08/03/19
Was complete success thank you
SAMANTHA LEE M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick and to the point
JANE ANN D.
Submitted 07/31/19
Pleasant and informative.
PATRICIA LYNN K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Shannon made me feel at ease with my upcoming procedure
SANDRA SUE W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was scheduled in last minute and also "upgraded" to a cancellation same day. Visit was great! - efficient staff, attentive, little or no wait time and answered all questions promptly. Arrangements made for outpatient hernia surgery at the hospital and smooth sailing.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location