Notice of Data Incident at Mat-Su Surgical Associates involving Certain Glacier Medical Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Glacier Surgical Associates

General Surgeons located in Palmer, AK

201 total reviews

Glacier Surgical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Glacier Surgical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAXINE H.
Submitted 11/07/19
This was the easiest new patient visit I have ever had. Very pleasant staff! Dr. Gulley was clear on what I could expect from my upcoming procedure ensuring that I could move forward in her care with confidence.
MICHAEL FRANCIS A.
Submitted 11/07/19
Exactly what was expected. Very professional!
SANDRA H.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff was very friendly and treated me with respect. I found Dr. Gulley to have a nice bed side manner and put me at ease to my upcoming procedure.
DOLORES P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thorough check up and very professional, informative!
NANCY Y.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gulley & all her staff were friendly & professional. The only downside was that the first consultation AND the needed sonogram were not both done during this first visit. I’ve had vein procedure previously & in each of those, the fist visit did include both. Makes an extra trip to Palmer, but it will be well worth it -when my nightly throbbing pain is eradicated by Dr. Gulley!
CHELSIE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent experience as always with Dr. Gulley and her office team.
MARY L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Gulley was attentive, listened well, asked appropriate questions, and I felt like she cared. She made reasonable recommendations which I will follow.
SHANNON M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome office and staff!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/18/19
First visit was prior to surgery and she answered all my questions thoroughly. The second visit was an post surgery incision inspection. There was very little wait time for either visits.
CHARLOTTE R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Friendly staff and helpful
NANCY L.
Submitted 10/16/19
All staff members were kind, professional, and supportive. Dr. Gulley was open, extremely knowledgeable, and had great patient rapport. I feel extremely comfortable discussing any medical issues with this staff. Thank you!
CALIN L.
Submitted 10/15/19
On time, clean, professional, kind, sincere... Happy to find this place.
DEBRA DENISE R.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff and Dr. Gulley were very friendly and eased my mind concerning my procedure.
NELLY B P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very caring and helpful.
RANDY RAY H.
Submitted 10/02/19
They were great . I liked the doctor cause she is straight forward doesn’t mess around
JENI E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Was a great visit, fast & pain free! I’ll be back for more!!
BILLIJO A W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Gulley is wonderful! I am thankful I had her during an emergency. Been to her many times since then. The staff there in office are exceptional!
LINDA KAY M.
Submitted 09/24/19
High caliber, Professional, knowledgeable, Was apparent the Moment I walked through their office Door!
JANE ANN D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Pleasant, respectful, courteous service by all.
SAMANTHA LEE M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing staff! Fantastic doctor! Very informative of your condition and procedures. Never a long wait for your appointment. My longest wait time was maybe 4 minutes. I will recommend them.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Glacier Surgical Associates accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Choice Health
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location